Trinity Ministries Group Inc. Counseling Center
Trinity Ministries Group Inc.Counseling Center                                                                            

Daniel S. Holford, LMFT                            (559) 738-0700 ext 17

dholford@tmicounseling.org

 

Donald K. Weintz, LMFT                            (559) 738-0700 ext 14

dweintz@tmicounseling.org

 

Kathie Mittman, LMFT                               (559) 738-0700 ext 16

kmittman@tmicounseling.org                  

 

Tim Hochhalter, LMFT                               (559) 738-0700 ext 18

timh@tmicounseling.org

 

Nikki Rodriguez, LMFT                              (559) 738-0700 ext 11

Nikkir@tmicounseling.org

 

Carin Barnes, LMFT                                   (559) 738-0700 ext 23

cbarnes@tmicounseling.org

 

Richard Wendt, LMFT                              (559) 738-0700 ext 13

richardlwendt@gmail.com

 

Christi Rooney [Conley], MFT Intern         (559) 738-0700 ext 19
cconley@tmicounseling.org
 

Kate Molano [Jones], MFT Intern              (559) 738-0700 ext 24

kjones@tmicounseling.org

 

Roxanne Sanford, Trainee                         (559) 738-0700 ext 20

rsanford@tmicounseling.org

 

Nicole Pendley, MFT Intern                        (559) 738-0700 ext 22

npendley@tmicounseling.org

 

Receptionist: (559) 738-0700 ext 10

 

Trinity Ministries is a Training Facility and has immediate openings to assess your needs

 

Contact Us

4034 S. Demaree St.

Visalia, CA 93277

Receptionist:

(559) 738-0700 ext 10

Fax: (559) 738-0710

 Or use our contact form 

and email to both emails listed lisah@tmicounseling.org

mjackson@tmicounseling.org

Office Hours

8:00 AM to 8:00 PM  Monday through Thursday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM  Friday

 

Pay your bill or make a donation

MasterCard Visa American Express All credit cards
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Credit Card

Connect With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Trinity Ministries Group Counseling